Qualified Reflexologists

FIND AN INSPIRA TRAINED REFLEXOLOGIST IN YOUR AREA

 

LOCATION NAME CONTACT VIA WEBSITE / FACEBOOK / TWITTER
ABERDARE Cath England www.cathenglandreflexology.co.uk
ABERTHIN Rachel Jones www.foot-lady.com
BARRY Alex Critten www.touch-healing.co.uk
BARRY Jane Powell www.reflexologyatpowells.org
BARRY Linn Allan www.facebook.com/linnsreflexology/BARRY
BARRY Emma Cane www.equilibrium-holistics.co.uk
BRISTOL Nadia Gatti Norman https://www.facebook.com/NadiaSolefulHeelingReflexology/
CAERPHILLY Deirdre Davies www.lovelysoles.co.uk
CAERPHILLY Barbara Fletcher www.instep-reflexology.co.uk
CARDIFF Jo-anne Gauci www.sole-senses.co.uk
CARDIFF  Anne Trigg www.funkyfeetreflexology.com
CARDIFF Bethan Williams www.cwtchhealing.com
CARDIFF Eniko Benedek www.betherapies.co.uk
CARDIFF Jaynie Hill www.foothillsreflexology.co.uk
CARDIFF Stephanie Blake https://stephanieblakereflexology.com
CARDIFF Sioned Bryant www.sionedclinicalreflexology.co.uk
CRICKHOWELL Anne Ryan www.bridgetherapies.co.uk
LAMPETER Annie Zakiewicz www.reflexologywithannie.co.uk
LONDON Charlene Stubbs www.balancedsoles.co.uk
NEATH Lindi Meikle www.lindireflexology.wordpress.com
NEATH Lisa-Marie Jones www.lmjreflexology.co.uk
NEWPORT Abby Rowbotham www.AbbyRowbotham.co.uk
NEWPORT Ann-Marie Doverman www.bebalanced-reflexology.co.uk
PENARTH/CARDIFF Jenny Gunnarsson www.jenisishealing.co.uk
PENARTH Ceri Maunder www.naturalsteps.org.uk
PENARTH Kathy Dowse www.serenity-healing.org.uk
PENARTH Corinna Nicoll www.reflexwellbeing.co.uk
PENARTH Enfys Jones www.enfys.org.uk
PENARTH Lisa Mulcahy www.yogaflex.info
PENARTH Jane Lorimer www.handtoheal.com
PONTYCLUN Susanna Shannon www.facebook.com/SSTherapies
TALBOT GREEN Annette Ellis www.ellisreflexology.co.uk
TONYREFAIL Paula Kavanagh  https://twitter.com/paulasholistics
     
LOCATION NAME CONTACT VIA EMAIL 
BARRY Rhiannon Moore Rhiflexology@gmail.com
BARRY Linn Allan linnsreflexology@gmail.com
BRIDGEND Joan Spacey joanspacey@hotmail.co.uk
CAERPHILLY Ann Strange Hollystrange@aol.com
CAERPHILLY Natalie Stark NStark21@hotmail.com
CARDIFF Fiona Akpinar fjakpinar@hotmail.co.uk
CARDIFF Carol Hancock car.hancock@gmail.com
CARDIFF Stephanie Blake seblake79@hotmail.com
CARDIFF Anne Marie Wooding annemariewooding@yahoo.co.uk
CARDIFF Rhianon James rhianon_j@yahoo.com
CARDIFF Julie Smale julie.smale@hotmail.co.uk
CARDIFF Louise Roberts louiserobertscardiff@gmail.com
COWBRIDGE Beth Whelan barefootbeth1@gmail.com
DINAS POWYS Jude Barker jbreflexology@hotmail.com
CROESYCEILIOG Sian Banfield christopherbanfield@hotmail.com
LLANGADOG Lesley Davies lesleylouisereflexology@aol.com
NARBERTH Sally Partington sallymaurice@btinternet.com
NEWPORT Clare Legge Achieve.Balance@hotmail.com
NEWPORT Kenneth Sandalls kenneth.sandalls@ntlworld.com
PENARTH Suzanne Morgan suzanne-morgan@hotmail.co.uk
PENTYRCH Gwenan Rosser gwenanrosser@sky.com
PONTARDAWE Jo Rees jo.reflexology@virginmedia.com
SULLY  Lynda Hale  lyndahale@googlemail.com
     
   
CORPORATE REFLEXOLOGY    
     
SOLE SISTERS REFLEXOLOGY    www.solesistersreflexology.com 
Inspira Academy Partners

centralia  agored cymruRIEN logo SCHOOL MEMBER 2018 2Small JPEG Route to Full membership logo white background